Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Aug 15, 2019

Sam is the best!!! She loves dogs and always sends picture updates of my dog while they are together. I will always book with Sam!

Samantha S.
Isaac L.
Isaac L.
Aug 9, 2019

Samantha comes from a family that has always loved dogs!!! Her dogs are 100% apart of her family❤️ I trust her with my Fur Babies, Samantha is a Dogs Best Friend !!!!

Samantha S.
Jaclyn M.
Jaclyn M.
Aug 6, 2019

Samantha is by far the most responsible, kind hearted and truly beautiful person I have met. We have been friends for 8+ years and in this time, I have never met some who is truly selfless. She always goes above and beyond and makes you feel like the most special person in the world. The way she loves her own dog, Plum, and every dog she comes in contact with is pure joy. She will ...

Samantha S.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best walk for your best friend!

I have grown up with labs my entire life. As soon as I was on my own, I had to get a lab of my own! Plum is my Labrador retriever who is 3 years old with the HIGHEST energy. I walk her 15 times a day it seems since I don’t have a yard. We. Love. Walks! And I am looking to help out other dog owners with walking their dogs! I will love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Plum

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 1 month old, 50 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.