Samantha S.

Old Bridge, Old Bridge, NJ

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Douglas W.
Douglas W.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was fantastic from start to finish. My dogs aren't the easiest guests but she handled everything and more. Truly fantastic and I'd book again with her without hesitation. Thank you for everything!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Jaclyn G.
Jaclyn G.
Mar 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Porta had the BEST time with Sam and Joe!!! She would wake up everyday excited to go back! They have a large fenced in yard, lots of toys, a doggie door and if needed, a huge crate that they made available for her since Porta is used to taking naps in her crate at home. Joe also took Porta for walks around the neighborhood, so she had plenty of exercise and stimulation and was able ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Dec 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Samantha was an AMAZING host for our pup! This was the first time we had someone watch her for an extended period, and she had a blast with Samantha, her husband and dogs. Their house is lovely and backyard is a perfect playground. She sent daily updates with photos and videos, which really made a huge difference, knowing she was happy and safe. Samantha is incredibly friendly, professional and flexible with the meet-n-greet, drop-off and ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The BARKery Hotel

My name is Samantha and I've been around dogs/animals my entire life. Myself and my fiancée are 100% dog lovers! Actually our whole family is. With siblings and parents we're a family of 6 dogs! We have two ladies in our house, Jasmin (Pit Bull/Cane Corso Mix) and Sophie (Lab mix) are 8 years old and have the full roam of the house.

We recently moved to our current home in Old Bridge ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Jasmin

American Pit Bull Terrier
9 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Sophie

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.