Samantha S.

Samantha S.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Chris W.
Chris W.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

We love how much Samantha and her family love our pup!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Kale T.
Kale T.
September 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My experience with Samantha was nothing short of excellent. Got lots of update photos throughout the stay and came back from my trip to a very happy pup. I would definitely recommend her services!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Hadley H.
Hadley H.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was great. I was nervous about leaving my dog with a new person, but she had a great time at Sam's house and I could tell Sam was keeping a close eye on her and making sure she was getting along with the other dogs. Will definitely leave Lucy with Sam again!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Sit, they Stay, you Play!

My name is Sam and I am an avid animal lover with 3 dogs of my own. My tiny humans and dogs are my priority. I'm happy to add your pup to my list of priorities as well. I currently stay at home with the kids and my pups, so having your furchild stay with us means extra attention and around the clock supervision!
I keep plenty of toys & healthy treats on hand, (thanks ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

- Does your dog have any allergies,?
- Are they resource aggressive (food and/or toys)?
- Do they have separation anxiety?
- Are they crate trained? (not required)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Aries

Siberian Husky
9 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Kira

Shiba Inu
6 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Logan

Siberian Husky
4 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.