Samantha S.

Samantha S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time, Kennel Experience

My name is Sammi and I’m an artist / homemaker so I’m always at home. I have experience in working with many types of pets from a Kennel job I had in the past. Growing up I had dogs of my own too. I can walk, board, and even wash your dogs if needed. I’m available most of the time. I live in a decent sized house with a small yard for playing ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Does your have separation anxiety?
How does your dog do with cats?
Any special instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Samantha watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and sometimes at local parks. Play time inside and outside.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.