Samantha S.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jeff P.
Jeff P.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Samatha is amazing with dogs! From the moment, Samantha met my dog, Joy, she treated her as her very own. She sent me updates as well as photos about her stay, which by the way went great. I will recommend her to everyone, not to mention use her in the future. Thank you Samantha!

Samantha S.
Estelle B.
Estelle B.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was wonderful! She took great care of Torben and sent me daily updates while I was out of town. She was also so flexible when I ran into airline delays returning from my trip. I definitely would recommend her for your stay! Your dog will be so happy staying with her!

Samantha S.
Traci W.
Traci W.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We have left our fur baby with Samantha on several occasions now and Dino absolutely loves going to stay! Her puppy, Theo, and Dino get along so well and he always comes home exhausted! We have loved every experience we’ve had so far and will continue to trust Samantha with our puppy in the future!

Samantha S.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, loving, responsible caregiver

My name is Samantha and I live in the Wesley Heights area of Charlotte with my sweet 2 year old pup. As a dog mom myself I know how hard it is to leave your fur baby. Rest assured your pup will feel at home with us. We live in a spacious apartment that is tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city and offers a dog park on site. Dog fur has ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Theodore

Boxer, Chow Chow, Labrador Retriever, and Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 2 months old, 38 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.