Samantha & Ryan D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha & Ryan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha & Ryan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha & Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Priya E.
Priya E.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha & Ryan are great - I can't recommend them enough! They always take such good care of our Duke.

Samantha & Ryan D.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha and Ryan took great care of Aggro and he enjoyed having doggy friends for a few days. We got picture updates and assurance our pup was loving his stay ^___^ Already booked our next stay!

Samantha & Ryan D.
Brad M.
Brad M.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent experience. My dogs liked them and enjoyed playing with their dog

Samantha & Ryan D.

About Samantha & Ryan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home & lots of attention

I love dogs! I always had at least one dog in the home growing up and I couldn’t wait until our living situation allowed my husband and I to get a dog after we got married. I am comfortable around all sizes and breeds of dogs and will love your pet as my own. I work full-time from home so I am able to give your dog the love and attention they deserve during ...

What Samantha & Ryan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable around other dogs?
Where do they sleep at night?
Do they have separation anxiety?
Is your dog house trained?
Does your dog chew or have destructive behaviors?
Is your dog prone to escaping a fenced yard?
Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha & Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha & Ryan's Pets

Boxxer

American Pit Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Samantha & Ryan watches your pet

We often have at least one dog staying with us so your pet will get plenty of playtime! We like to go for walks and enjoy taking our dog to the dog park and would love to bring your dog with us for all the fun. My husband goes for runs frequently and can take take your dog too if that’s something they would enjoy. Our dog loves to play so your dog will have lots of opportunities to use up their energy!

In Samantha & Ryan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha & Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.