Samantha & Raymond D.

Samantha & Raymond D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha & Raymond can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lenora S.
Lenora S.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha went above and beyond caring for our dog while I was on vacation! She sent lots of updates and adorable pictures. Our dog was so happy she hurt her tail from wagging it so much and Samantha cleaned and nursed her tail until I was back in town. Felt totally at ease and thankful while I was gone knowing our dog was in good hands. Definitely recommend! She took care of our dog like ...

Samantha & Raymond D.
Samantha & Raymond D.
Keara D.
Keara D.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is the absolute best. I’ve booked many rovers in the past who were all great and she easily surpassed them. When she found out my dog, Seamus, wasn’t coping well at being home alone, rather than coming and doing 3 walks throughout the day as I had booked, she volunteered to take him back to her home so he coould be with her all day and her puppy (all before 7:30 ...

Samantha & Raymond D.
Samantha & Raymond D.
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha and Raymond are the most amazing couple!! They took care of my dog so well and showed her so much love the entire trip! I had updates every day and so many pictures it was so great and made me feel so at ease while I was gone! Thank you both so much!

Samantha & Raymond D.
Samantha & Raymond D.

About Samantha & Raymond

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active outdoor household

My name is Samantha, I live in a split house in the top floor apartment in a pet friendly environment. There is a small dog park out back, but we’re in a nice area for long walks. My husband Ray helps when he isn’t working. I do have a part-time job, but on longer days we have an excellent dog walker. We are an active, animal loving household and like going to the ...

What Samantha & Raymond would like to know about your dog

There is no dog preference, but must be puppy friendly. If you’re dog has any bad habits please let me know so we can arrange things to help prevent that, does you’re dog have anxiety issues? Medications? Allergic to anything?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha & Raymond's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha & Raymond's Pets

Beau

Golden Retriever
5 months old, 49 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.