Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lindsay J.
Lindsay J.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was great with our three dogs, and incredibly accommodating with our weird weekend schedule (we did multiple drop offs and pick ups of the dogs, as it was my sister's wedding weekend and we had an odd schedule). She was very welcoming and instantly during the meet and greet we could tell that the dogs were comfortable with her. When we picked them up after both their daytime and overnight stay, they were happy ...

Samantha  R.
Samantha R.
Linda B.
Linda B.
March 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha's genuine concern and caring for my dog Gea, along with her many years of veterinary service made it possible for me to leave town for the weekend with confidence. Her welcoming, fun family provided Gea with a warm place to rest.

Thank you Samantha!

Linda B

Samantha  R.
Samantha R.
Tracey M.
Tracey M.
March 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha is a lovely person and it is obvious she is very devoted to her business and therefore our pets! Her background as a veterinary assistant allows her clients to relax when they are away. Finn loved the long walks and constant loving attention. We have already booked his next visit!

Samantha  R.
Samantha R.

About Samantha

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Maple Bark Dog Daycare

I'm Samantha, a qualified veterinary technician.
I have 18 years vet tech experience. Looking after people's fur babies is the best job in the world.
I have opted for one dog a day as I can then give it my undivided attention and the best possible experience. Siblings are an exception and very welcome.
I have cared for a great many different animals of all shapes and sizes, some I will never forget, when an ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.