Samantha R.

Samantha R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Haley A.
Haley A.
May 23, 2018

Samantha is my go-to person when I need to find someone to watch my dog. I know he'll be loved, exercised and taken care of like one of her own! I highly recommend her!

Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Bryan L.
Bryan L.
May 20, 2018

Samantha is great will all animals, she is very loving and caring.
she loves being out in nature, she has a lot of experience with pets and taking care of them. I would recommend her anytime to watch my pet.

Samantha R.
Samantha R.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving heart for all fur babies

As an RN for the last 10 years, my schedule allows me the freedom to provide love and care to your fur babies while you are working or are away. I have a passion for animals, a passion for nature. Your fur baby will get plenty of exercise in my care with the right amount of belly rubs mixed in. Your fur baby will be the center of attention and have all their needs taken ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house broken? Are there any medical or physical needs I need to be aware of? Are there any special diets to be aware of? Has your dog ever showed aggression to people or other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Laika

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.