Samantha P.

Samantha P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nick C.
Nick C.
May 6, 2018

Samantha is a loving and caring person and especially when its towards animals. She loves meeting new friends and getting to show each pet the love they deserve when their owners are away on business. She is always taking great care of her own pup stella who is a one of a kind soul, and uses that idea to treat other pups the same way. With love and respect as well as compassion and understanding ...

Samantha P.
Samantha P.

About Samantha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time!

I’ve worked with animals of all shapes and sizes! I have pet rats, have worked with reptiles and many other small animals! I specialize with pitbulls and have one of my own! I will treat your pet as though they were one of my own :) you will never be disappointed when you book me.
Large dogs are no issue to me, and my dog is amazing with other dogs so let me know if ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

All pitbulls are welcome! Just let me know if they are potty trained or have any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Stella

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Dot

Rat Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.