Samantha O.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Sree Balaji V.
Sree Balaji V.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha was very professional, her place was clean. She is very accommodating. Happy(my dog) is so full of energy and she seemed to handle him really well. She sent updates frequently. Would definitely recommend her.

Samantha O.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha was great! Cooper had a great time there and I got plenty of updates and photos. Definitely recommend!

Samantha O.
Deb D.
Deb D.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Parker had a fun filled weekend with Samantha! It was nice to relax and enjoy my time away knowing Parker was in good hands.

Samantha O.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech with fenced yard

Hey there! My name is Sam and I’m a registered veterinary technician! I work at an animal shelter so I’m comfortable working with dogs of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments. I can also administer any medications your dog might be on. I live with my boyfriend Matt and our Australian Shepherd named Jib. We’ve got a fully fenced backyard and grass for your pups to run and play. We’re both very active so if your ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs?
Any food restrictions?
When was the most recent application of flea prevention?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Jib

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 3 months old, 60 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Evening walks around the park
Weekend hikes
Beach trips
Bike rides

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.