Samantha N.

North Shore, Wahiawā, HI

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Lilly D.
Lilly D.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic service! She’s so sweet!! The pup loves her & she keeps you posted ?

Samantha N.
Samantha N.
Jerren'Shar R.
Jerren'Shar R.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Definitely recommend Sammie! She was able to board our dog at a last minute request and sent us updates of how our dog was doing while we were off-island. Awesome service!

Samantha N.
Samantha N.
Latroya P.
Latroya P.
Dec 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha cared for my 7month old pitt/rott without any issues. She has two other dogs that got along real well with my puppy. I’d use her services again or recommend her to anyone I know.

Samantha N.
Samantha N.

About Samantha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time love going on walks

Loving and caring sitter. My dogs are my life. I go for walks daily with my 2 dogs. I have lots of toys for them to play with and open house. Hyper, happy dogs who would like to meet more puppies/ dogs. I trained my own dogs with some help from my husband. I love going to the beach and going on hikes as well, we bring lots of water and treats. We like to ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Potty training, kennel trained no breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Harley

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Lilo

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

We have a dog park down the street as well as just around the block.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.