Samantha M.

Samantha M.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom and animal lover!

I am a 30 year old mother of 4 kids. Age 4,7,9 and 11. I have owned dogs(and cats and rats and bunnies and birds!!!) my entire life! We currently have 4 dogs. Three are Golden Retrievers... A 3 year old Male and a 2 year old and 6 month old female. We also have princess Phoebe, the yorkie mix! We previously owned Saint Bernards, a ShihTzu and a Chihuahua! We also ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

How does your furkid do with children, cats and other dogs? Is he/she crate trained? Is he/she housebroken?

We have no breed preference and welcome all ages and genders. However; our large dogs are currently in a breeding program and are not spayed or neutered, so if your pup is not neutered or is in heat I would need to know so proper precautions can be taken!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 4 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Tanner

Golden Retriever
3 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maisy

Golden Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Phoebe

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Misha

Golden Retriever
9 months old, 32 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Free run of the fenced back yard which is filled to the brim with tennis balls and toys! Water play in the Summer months!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.