Samantha M.

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Aneil B.
Aneil B.
Sep 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Samantha (and her sister Lindsey) took amazing care of my Bodhi while I was traveling for work and a wedding. Bodhi was so happy! She cared for him like he was her own and I could tell from the pics and videos that she shared with me that he was in his happy place! Thank you Samantha and Lindsey! I'm sure Bodhi looks forward to his next visit!

Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Jazzy J.
Jazzy J.
Aug 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Samantha and her sister, Lindsey were GREAT! I received daily updates and pictures of my doggy and I could tell by his face that he was completely happy with them! There is nothing better than being able to go away and know that your pet is in great hands and that he is completely comfortable staying there. I will definitely leave Junior (my pit bull) with them again next time I travel!

Samantha and her ...

Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Rejo J.
Rejo J.
Aug 8, 2016
Verified Stay

We needed someone to take care of our pet dog (Zulu) for a night and reached out to couple of sitters from rover. Samantha was very prompt in responding and so I went ahead and booked with her. Samantha was very flexible with our timings and agreed to a drop off as early as 6 am. But we were delayed and Samantha still texted us with a reminder. She was even very flexible with the ...

Samantha M.
Samantha M.

About Samantha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover!

I am a 25 year old registered nurse who just moved to Belmar with my sister Lindsey. Lindsey and I have always been surrounded by dogs and babysitting for friends and family members for over 10 years. I like to have Lindsey present during a meet and greet if possible for families to meet her and myself since we both care for our dog guests. Working together allows us to always be available for taking ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

There are several fields and trails walking distance from my house! The perfect environment for high energy dogs.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.