Samantha M.

Samantha M.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Oct 21, 2018

Sam was great with my dogs I just loved her so much. She was understanding of what care I needed for my dogs. Highly recommend her if you’re looking for someone!

Samantha M.
Samantha M.

About Samantha

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Afternoon/night time care

In the afternoon on weekdays I can be home with your pup between 6-10, I am possibly flexible on time. (I’m currently going to a technical college, so I’m busy learning some new things.). But on weekends I can be home the whole time and provide attention and care to your dog. I love pups of all kind. I do have two weiner dogs who are friendly. One is on the older side ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Does your dog ever show any kind of aggression? (Towards people, other dogs, anything)
Does your dog have any special needs?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Is there anything you don’t want your dog doing?
Is there anywhere your dog does or doesn’t like being touched?
Is there anything that scares your dog?
Does your dog have a specific eating diet?
Any rules?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Izzy

Dachshund
11 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Pepper

Dachshund
6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

For the active doggies we can go on walks or runs or stay inside and play with some chew toys or play with my dogs if that’s okay with their mommy or daddy. For the lazy doggies we can sit around and watch some food network tv shows or some movie reruns, possibly a few belly rubs here and there. Maybe get up every once in a while to grab some snacks.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.