Samantha M.

Samantha M.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Engineering Student!

Hello I am studying Mechanical Engineering at the University of Texas at San Antonio and I am home for christmas looking for a job to keep me busy and help with tuition! I have a dog of my own that I care for and I often care for my grandparents' dogs and some friends' dogs. I enjoy spending time with all types of animals! I could also look after your home while you are away ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all sizes and shapes. My dog is a 90 pound rottweiler, airedale terrier mix. So I can handle a pretty large dog, however I also enjoy small dogs and puppies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

I am a very active person, I work out about five times a week and I would love to add dog walking to my routine! I enjoy walking around neighborhoods or even to a dog park per your discretion!

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.