Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Dani U.
Dani U.
August 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha and her husband were wonderful! They definitely knew what they were doing. Manny got alone with champ (their dog) so well! They made sure to send us pictures of the two having fun. She even took manny on a run! Who knew he liked running?? we will definitely use them again!

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Shawna D.
Shawna D.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha is so good with Link. I got pictures of him having a blast while I was gone. It's so nice to be gone and have all confidence that he was being lovingly cared for.

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Nathan J.
Nathan J.
March 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayden had an excellent time and hardly wanted to come home!
Sam was awesome at sending updates and keeping in touch about how things were going.

Thanks again!

Samantha L.
Samantha L.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-At-Home Couple Loves Dogs 10+

Thanks for visiting our page & welcome to Loving Arms Dog House! Check us out on Facebook @LovingArmsDH

My husband and I work from home and 99% of the time your dogs will be WATCHED, we love walking, playing, cuddling, and loving puppies and yours will receive the attention it deserves!

We have a large 1/3 acre fenced in yard and is a doggy paradise! Dogs are free to roam, play, run, and go ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I prefer larger dogs! But I am open and would love well-behaved dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Champion

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.