Samantha L.

Samantha L.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jackie K.
Jackie K.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha really took care of Grizz and let him have plenty of play time with the other pups. I also got consistent updates to make sure he was doing well. I felt bad taking my dog back because he was so happy at her place and when he got home he was bored out of his mind. I will definitely book with her again if I am out of town.

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Loren G.
Loren G.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sooo, all I have to say is that Samantha and her family did more than just watch our dogs! They welcomed them into their family. And treated them as if they were their own!!! Every picture I received (everyday of the stay) my dogs looked more than happy! I can’t express how grateful my family is for their hospitality and love for dogs. I can’t see us “boarding” our dogs any where else ...

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Lori D.
Lori D.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We loved working with Samantha. My husband and I had to find boarding for our 3 babies and it was right before Christmas and Samantha was very helpful and accomendating. I love that she let my babies play outside and sent me photos of them having fun. We will definitely book with her again.

Samantha L.
Samantha L.

About Samantha

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, flexible, loving professional

I have volunteered at 4 rescues spending my free time learning how to work with dogs who have been deemed unadoptable because of their fears or other behavior issues. I don't just let your dog roam around the house bored waiting for you to come back! I make your dog feel as they are part of a second family! I work hard to build a relationship with you and your dog so everyone is comfortable ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Before sitting any dog I would like to make sure that he/she is friendly with kids, and good with dogs ranging from 16lbs to 22lbs. That your dogs are current on vaccines and to bring shot records at time of stay. Is he/she crate trained? Is he/she fixed? Is he/she potty trained? What kind of quirks, habit good or bad does he/she have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets


11 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Indiana Bones (Indiana)

Australian Cattle Dog and Shiba Inu
2 years old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.