Samantha L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Martin S.
Martin S.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I have to say communicating with Samantha was a breeze. Our meet and greet went well when Bailey was introduced to her and her two dogs. Bailey was free to roam within her first floor area and to have access to the fenced in back yard through a door off her kitchen area simplifies the dogs bathroom issues. I felt very comfortable discussing with Samantha Bailey's needs and her spoiled vices. Drop off and pickup ...

Samantha L.
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha and her husband were terrific caretakers for my little poodle, Gigi! They were very responsive and accommodating, and Gigi had a great time with them and their two dogs, Guiness and Jemma. I would not hesitate to leave your pup in their hands. Highly recommend.

Samantha L.
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My little pom was well cared for by Samantha and her family. The house was well set up for dogs including a fenced back yard. We had a meet and greet first. Samantha was careful to make sure the dogs were comfortable with each other. I think Zuzu misses her new friends!

Samantha L.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard!

Welcome! to Benny's Bed & Bark. If you're looking for a loving, home environment to leave your dog when you are away look no further. Together, with the help of my patient husband, two human children, and two fur babies (a large black lab -10 years old and small Yorkie Poo - 6 years old) we welcome fur friends of all breeds.

We invite all prospective boarders to a house visit before the initial stay to ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Good with kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Guinness

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Jemma

Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Love walking the dogs at Bare Cove in Hingham, Pond Meadow in Weymouth, or in your neighborhood. Enjoy being outside and playing fetch.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.