Samantha L.

(2)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Justin D.
Justin D.
Aug 30, 2017

Sam loves animals more than anyone I've ever met. She cares for them like they are her children and they're happiness and safety is always her top priority. I trust her with my two labs, Harley and Phil, and she has never been less than amazing! She takes them on runs, car rides, and swims. When I leave my dogs in her care I know they will have a great time and be safe. She ...

Samantha L.
Samantha L.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Energetic dog lover with experience

I am a very nice and responsible student at NCSU that has a huge heart for all animals! I am in the Animal Science program so I have lots of animal knowledge! I will always treat your dog like it's my own and provide the best care possible! Anytime I am with your dog I will do my best to make it the best time of his/her life! I am a certified service dog ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

In order for me and your dog to have the best experience possible I would like to know what their favorite activities are and anything they don't particularly care for. I know all dogs are different and I am willing to accommodate any special needs or request your dog requires! I do not discriminate against any breeds!!! I own a Rottweiler that is one of the friendliest dogs I have so I know that no breeds are "aggressive" like society likes to lable them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Cleo

2 years, 8 mo. old, 87 lbs.

Remi

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Treeing Walker Coonhound
3 years, 10 mo. old, 77 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks, to dog parks, and to pet friendly stores if you would like! If your dog is active we can play fetch or go running as long as they would like! If your pet isn't as active or is older we can go on leisurely strolls or I can just sit and give them all the belly rubs with want!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.