Samantha L.

Samantha L.

Church and Wellesley, Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$90
in your home
per night
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Louis L.
Louis L.
July 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Very accommodating and sent us updates occasionally as well. Thank you Samantha!

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Seran G.
Seran G.
June 28, 2017
Verified Stay

They were friendly and updated with photos. However, they forgot to give my puppy the pumpkin packets I packed for her despite my informing them in app messages as well as in person when I dropped off my dog. The information was also included in my profile. I think that they would be fine for anyone who didn't have a dog that needed special diets.

Samantha L.
Hi Seran, We apologize for not knowing that Theo needed special diets, perhaps there was a miscommunication between Eric and ...
Samantha L.
Marisa S.
Marisa S.
March 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was a great host. Sent pictures and updates every few days. She responded to my texts in a timely manner as well

Bobby seemed to have a great time, playing with Monty her dog.

It was great that they got along, and Monty is a great sport for sharing his bed & home.

Samantha L.
Samantha L.

About Samantha

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Downtown adventure with doxie Monty

Hi, my boyfriend Eric and I are U of T undergraduates with much spare time in the summer. Together we have a miniature long-haired dachshund, Monty. Monty is 1 yr 3 months old, he is friendly and calm with dogs and people. Monty loves the companionship with other dogs! Many guest dogs have become friends with Monty.

We are 5-min away from a dog park and we love to take our dogs out for multiple ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Monty

Dachshund
2 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.