Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Jerry K.
Jerry K.
Jul 12, 2017

It was a sad day when Samantha moved from the neighborhood and no longer walk our dogs. She was always on time and had a great attitude and a true love for our dogs. The dogs were always excited to see her show and we're always upset when she left. They truly loved her. I often see them looking out the window and wonder if they are looking for her to return. You would be ...

Samantha K.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hi please let me love your dog!

I've grown up in a house that always had 2-3 dogs at a time, always had an immense love of dogs. Moving out onto my own lost me the ability to have a dog myself, but now that I've found Rover I'm so excited to be able to be with dogs regularly again. I've had extensive experience with dogs of all ages, from 8 weeks to 15 years, large and small breeds. I'm experienced in ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any fears the dog has, i.e. other dogs, people, cars, etc) what they like to do, favorite spots, and in general just what their personality is so I can better plan our days together! I do not have any breed preferences, I love all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Samantha watches your pet

I’m up for whatever your needs are! Walks, hikes, swims, etc

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.