Samantha H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Marisa P.
Marisa P.
Aug 20, 2018

I have seen Sam with her own dog as well as dogs she's sitting and she always wants them to feel right at home. She tries to make sure they are comfortable, happy, and get what they need!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Krystal F.
Krystal F.
Aug 19, 2018

Samantha is a loving, compassionate, sweet person who will love your animal with all she has. She is great with all animals and will be a great fit to walk or “dogsit” your baby. She is trustworthy and not bad with pricing. I would highly recommended this lovely lady!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a big back yard

I am home all day with my puppy Koda and two cats. I love being on the floor and playing or sitting and snuggling. Walks are a must and so fun and I have so much love for all dog breeds, attitudes and slobber. I have a bin of toys and a child that loves animals. Your pup will be well cared for if they’re staying with us or me swinging by for drop ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences
MUST be up to date on all shots
How often do they walk?
How often and how much do they eat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Koda

American Staffordshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.