Samantha H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ann R.
Ann R.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha and her family were fantastic. Our dog had so much fun staying with them. We really appreciated her care and attention. We definitely recommend her!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Autumn G.
Autumn G.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was exactly who we were looking for to watch our two pups. We felt instantly at ease when we met her and our dogs showed no hesitation making themselves right at home. Samantha followed all of our instructions and loved our pups as if they were her own. Aside from the peace of mind we had knowing our pups were being well cared for, Samantha was also extremely understanding and easy to work with ...

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Phylicia C.
Phylicia C.
May 14, 2018

Samantha is a wonderful dog mom and would take great care your pup! She’s loving, has experience with dogs big and little and she loves to be outside and be active! Your dog would have an awesome time hanging out with her and you could be confident that they’d be loved and safe!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time/ lots of play time.

I am a stay at home and homeschool mom, with 2 boys. We love dogs and caring for them. My husband and I have grown up with dogs and other animals our whole lives. Both of our boys have grown up with dogs as well, and have a soft spot in their heart for caring for them. We are home a lot, with trips to the park and nature adventures that we take our dog ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Does your dog do well with children?
Does your dog do well with other dogs?
Does your dog get separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Marty

Mixed
11 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

We have a fenced in back yard for exercise
We will go for walks, to the park, and on the hiking trail near our home.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.