Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Diana A.
Diana A.
Nov 30, 2017

Samantha has compassion about her in anything she does.
Very organized, trustworthy, and dependable.
Samantha has love for animals and gives the great care they need.
I recommend her for the position she is applyimg.
Any pet owner wiill find the same impressiom as I have.

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Gina C.
Gina C.
Nov 29, 2017

I want to thank Samantha for the wonderful care she gave to my two dogs. Boo Boo and Chopper were very comfortable with her. Boo Boo is a rescue dog and is very skittish around people but with Samantha he actually warmed up to her quickly. This shows me she has a great connection with animals. I will be using her in the future.
Thank you again Samantha.
Gina

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Zakkary H.
Zakkary H.
Nov 28, 2017

I have known Samantha for 5 years and I have never met anyone with a love for animals like her. Whether the dog is her own or a friends she grows an amazing bond. I know that not only will dog sitting be a part time job for her but also it will be a dream come true for her. She will be able to stay home with her 16 month old daughter as well ...

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time mommy with a love for ani

I have owned my own dogs for twenty two years. They are my favorite animal and the loyalty that a dog has for their owner(s) fills my heart with joy. I have only watched dogs for a few close friends and family before, but look forward to opening up my home to others only as long as they are great with kids. I have a fenced in back yard and open front yard. My ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog is great with kids and other animals. I will only allow those that are. Your dog must be fully potty trained and well behaved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Bear

12 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Mel

2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Halo

8 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.