Samantha H.

Samantha H.

North Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Azmi A.
Azmi A.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs were very happy and well taken care of

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
K.T. T.
K.T. T.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was great! She arranged a time for our dog to come meet her dogs ahead of time to see if they would all get along and the did. Her house was clean and her yard was spacious enough for our little guy to run around.

Samantha also asked if we had any special requests or specific needs while she was sitting for our dog

Samantha H.
Thank you! Im glad Rusko had fun hes such an adorable pug hahaha hes welcome to stay any time
Samantha H.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Oct 2, 2016
Verified Stay

This was the third time Sam stayed with Samantha and he didn't want to leave. She really loves dogs.

Samantha H.
hahaha Sam always walks in like hes ready for a fun weekend. thanks mike see you and Sam soon!
Samantha H.

About Samantha

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Excellent care! <3

Hello! I have been a Rover dog-sitter for over 3 years and I enjoy taking care of all sorts of dogs. I am a Pre-veterinary student in college who loves to work with animals. I have also worked in a veterinary hospital and I am very comfortable with any dog as well as administering medications.
I live in a dog friendly home with one mini schnauzers and one cat. My dog is very laid back ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Must be cat friendly please! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Ebony

Miniature Schnauzer
9 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I take dogs out for a walk in the afternoon around my neighborhood but occasionally i like to take them to a park to run around and have fun. Your dog will have a fun time playing with my pets as well as having plenty of interaction with myself and my family members. We all love dogs.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.