Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Colleen K.
Colleen K.
Aug 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Samantha went over and above to help make Sasha feel comfortable in her new surroundings. She also helped to continue training and housebreaking, as Sasha is a newly added 8m old puppy added to our family. I will definitely be bringing Sasha, and her brother, Splash, for further sleepovers. Thank you!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Angela C.
Angela C.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

I recently had my 2 dogs, Meagan and Lucy, board with Samantha. They were very well taken care of. I received daily photos of their stay there. The dogs got along well with her 2 dogs. I would most certainly use Samantha again for my boarding needs.

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Dale G.
Dale G.
Aug 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Did a meet and greet everything was ok with her dogs, but she didn't tell us she was boarding other dogs. Also told her out dog chases cats, she said no problem her cats stay upstairs When we picked our dog up she complained that our dog chased her cats on the 1st floor Used dog vacay several times before and never had a problem with other providers..

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover!

Before I book any doggy sitting I always like to have a meet and greet to make sure your pup and my pups get along!

I do have two cats the dogs must get along with cats, other dogs and children.

I also like to make sure your pup has basic training.

I have experience with family members dogs. I also have two dogs of my own that are very well behaved and very friendly ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I always like to know if the dog is friendly with other animals and if they are ok with small children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Zues

PitBull Mix
6 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kitty

Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.