House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brendan M.
Brendan M.
Nov 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Samantha was fantastic! She helped me out at short notice and quickly responded to all of my messages. I have no hesitation in recommending Samantha...

Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Josh I.
Josh I.
Nov 14, 2016

I have seen random dog on the street walk up to Samantha as if they knew her their whole life. She has a great energy to her. She is a compassionate amd caring individual who will be more than capable of caring for your pet.

Samantha G.
Samantha G.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You're barking up the right tree

I'm a Miami native that has been a Brooklyn resident for the past 7 years and I have always loved dogs and always find myself drawn to their energetic energy. I grew up in a home with 3 dogs that I assisted with home training. My dogs back home are 3 medium sized dogs and are two Boxer/Chow mix and one Golden Retriever/ Labrador. Having grown up with 3 dogs plus also taking care ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly? Shy? High-energy? What can I do to make them comfortable? What do they like doing most? Is there anything important I would need to know about your pet?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

There is a dog park nearby my apartment and we would walk there daily and take long afternoon walks in the area! When we aren't outside we will find ourselves in the apartment playing indoors.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.