Samantha F.

East Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

(1)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

umich grad - dog friendly building!

Growing up, my family had a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Buddy. I absolutely loved having a dog and would love to get another one when the time is right. I understand how important it is for dogs to stay active. I used to take Buddy along when hiking, boating, kayaking, running, and even cross country skiing! It would mean so much to play with your dog and take them for walks around town. I'm hoping ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what breed the dog is. My apartment building does not allow for a few breeds. I grew up with a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel so Cavaliers are always welcome!! I'd love to dog sit a bernedoodle sometime as well!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

I will take the dogs for a walk through a nature preserve running path. I would love to play fetch or tug of war with any dog that wants to!

My building also has Yappy Hour on Wednesdays - dog owners bring their dogs to the lounge where they play together for 2 hours!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.