Samantha F.

Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover + Pet Sitter!

Hi, I'm Samantha! I am 26 and a recent law school graduate from Loyola University in New Orleans. I love all dogs, and I have a sweetheart of my own! I have one year of experience working at a veterinarian's boarding facility and four years of experience caring for my friends' and family's pets while they are out of town. I have cared for dogs of all ages and of all sizes. I'm attentive and ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with others? I have my own dog who does, so this is my only requirement. I have no breed preferences. If your dog takes medication, I'm only familiar with giving eyedrops and pills. I'd like to know your dog's routine, so I can make him or her as comfortable as possible. What kind of food does your dog eat? How much and how often does your dog eat? Does your dog eat treats? Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Samantha watches your pet

Two walks a day in my neighborhood and/or Audubon Park. If you agree I'd like to take your pup to the dog park for 30 minutes to an hour per day. I have a small kiddie pool in my backyard if your pup would like to swim! I'm open to any suggestions!

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.