Samantha D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

They made my Luna's stay wonderful and her and their dog Stella made fast friends! Will definitely be using Sam and her fiance in the future! They were so flexible and sent photos during her stay.

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Terry J.
Terry J.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha and her fiancé did a wonderful job with Willy. A big part of how well Willy did was the playful compatibility he had with their 2.5 year old female golden, Stella. Willy got taken to Minnehaha Creek on a couple five-mile walks and came home happy and tired. I would use Samantha again!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Justin H.
Justin H.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam was great with Brody and sent updates throughout his stay. Brody and Stella also had a great time playing together!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Pup Lover!

Ever meet that person who hangs out with the dog instead of the guests at a party? That's me!

I love to train, walk, care for and love dogs. I have had experience with dogs of all sizes and love working with all different breeds.

I have a very flexible schedule and active lifestyle - even in the brisk winter! My house offers a fenced in backyard and plenty of room to run and play.

I ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Do they have separation anxiety, aggression or any special needs when they are away from their owners. No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Stella

Golden Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Walks around the lakes in Minneapolis, along the trails of Minnehaha Creek and in large dog parks!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.