Samantha D.

(4)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Debbie V.
Debbie V.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was very expertise in handling my.5 month old golden retriever puppy. She walked her a couple times during her stay at my home and followed my instructions to the tee.
I highly recommend her

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Emily S.
Emily S.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is a wonderful sitter! Our two dogs loved her and we returned to completely happy, relaxed, well cared-for pups! She left our home clean and tidy, and even washed the linens. She is easy to communicate with, responsible, and caring. Highly recommend!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Ananda E.
Ananda E.
Apr 24, 2018

Samantha stayed at our house for a week taking care of our one year old cockapoo and two cats. She did a wonderful job. Sam is very trustworthy and dependable. She took excellent care of our pets and our home. We have her scheduled to do it again this summer because she is so good.

Samantha D.
Samantha D.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog if desired!!

I am very caring and loving towards with all animals. I grew up with a golden retriever, and now have another and dog sat for different types of dogs! I'm in training to be a foster parent for service dogs at my university. I am very available for the entire summer because I will be home from college! I am rather active and can run with the dog, play with the dog, or whatever is ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I have grown up with big golden retrievers my whole life, and am especially good with medium/big dogs! I, however, have no bias against any breed/age/size of dog! I've interacted with them all and house sat for big and little dogs and walked big and little dogs of all different breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

I will take the dog on many walks, play with it constantly, hang out, go to the park, etc! I love going on adventures with my dogs and having new experiences!

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.