Samantha D.

Samantha D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

J A.
J A.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Very caring and took great care of our pup. Went the extra mile to help out with drop off time.

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Ronne G.
Ronne G.
Dec 2, 2017

Sam is a very well rounded person she is good with people as she is good with animals. She pays great attention to details and gets the job done with a smile. I would highly recommend her as you will not be disappointed.

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Dec 1, 2017

Samantha has always had love for animals, she care for / adores all animals as of they were her children. She is a great care giver, you wouldnt go wrong with her, she’s trust worthy and all around a great person to trust your fur babies with

Samantha D.
Samantha D.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are furry kids; family members

I treat animals as if they were my children and especially with respect. I provide a loving home to my fur babies and would do no different with yours! We love animals! My children do not pester dogs and aggravate them. We provide good care and quality play time to each animal that visits our home. Walks are my favorite. I generally go on a 1.6 mile walk with my own and would have ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference but i'd like to know if the dog/s have any special requirements. If the dog gets along with other dogs/cats. If the dog has any type of food aggression and the allergies if any. Also if the dog is up to date on his/her shots and if they get along well with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Rocky

American Bully and Rottweiler
2 years, 1 mo. old, 105 lbs.

Lucy

St. Bernard
1 year, 8 mo. old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.