Samantha C.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

brandon b.
brandon b.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha is great! She really cares and is a genuine animal lover. Your pet is in good hands with her!

Samantha C.
Mariah C.
Mariah C.
Jun 30, 2019

My puppy Baby loves Samantha and gets along with her well, even better she has a puppy of her own and Baby has someone to play with, I appreciate her always following my detailed schedule that I have baby on as far as eating, walking and potty time, she has even learned a few new tricks with Samantha. 10/10 recommend, we couldn’t be happier.

Samantha C.

About Samantha

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You’ll always find me outside 🐾

Hello there...SAMANC04629 use code for discount
When I played basketball, I found that having a little competition when I ran motivated me to push myself further I like that its beneficial for both the dogs and myself with my endurance training. I’m Already always outside running I might as well pick up a few pups on the way. I now have a puppy who is an Akita shepherd and is very active like myself. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Butler

American Akita and German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 18 lbs.

Rosie

American Shorthair
1 year, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I can take your dog to dog parks or just take them on a nice long walks. I live in downtown Sacramento where there are a ton of pet friendly stops and parks. I have a puppy that is four months old he has been great with other dogs he was growing up with six other large dogs and I’d like to keep them socialized with other dogs as much as possible as he grows into himself I also think he can learn a thing or two from older dogs. However if you would like your dog to be walked alone I am absolutely open to it.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.