Samantha C.

Samantha C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Vard N.
Vard N.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was great with our dog, and our dog had a great time staying with Samantha (and her pup)! She sent pictures of our dog throughout her stay and was very responsive. Would certainly use Samantha for future stays.

Samantha C.
Thank you!! Looking forward to having her again!
Samantha C.
Lloyd T.
Lloyd T.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t ask for a better sitter!

Samantha C.
Thank you!! Holden is sweet!
Samantha C.
Emily F.
Emily F.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 1 y/o pup Rudy has stayed with Samantha and her 9 y/o black lab twice now. Her dog loves to play too, which works perfectly for our guy who still has tons of puppy energy and basically plays non-stop. We recently went away for a week and when Rudy came back from Samantha's house, he slept the entire next day after we picked him up, so I know the dogs played in ...

Samantha C.
Thank you!!! Loved Rudy. Loveable doggie!
Samantha C.

About Samantha

46
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will walk & play with your dogs

I love and enjoy playing, talking, walking, petting, & sitting with dogs. I grew up with dogs all my life since I was a child. I love them more than humans. They are like children to me so I take good care of them as if they are my children. I make sure they are fed & have water. I make sure they are safe & sound. If they are hurt, I would immediately take ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

House trained? Any chewing? Likes to ride in car? Where dog like to sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Cinder

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

Dog park. Walk a mile around the block. Play ball.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.