House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Bettylou S.
Bettylou S.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was very good at doing what we asked and left everything the way she found it. We will definitely use her again.

Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Christie W.
Christie W.
May 31, 2017

Samantha has been watching my dog, Lili for over 4 years. She is responsible, caring and very loving. My dog absolutely adores Samantha!! Call her

Samantha C.
Samantha C.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge animal lover!

Hi, my name is Samantha. I am 26 years old and I am a huge pet person! I have always had pets growing up and dogs have always been my favorite. I am currently a nursing student but only have online summer classes right now so my schedule is pretty flexible this summer. I do also serve a few days a week. I have been house sitting and watching others pets for about 10 years ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference! I love all dogs, big and small!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Samantha watches your pet

Depending on the area is where I take them on walks. I normally start by taking them on walks near home so that they are comfortable and then the more comfortable they get with me and as long as the owner is okay with it, I love taking dogs out on trails for long walks!

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.