Samantha C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Quick response, punctual, and a delight to my puppy Roo.

Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is great! She is so patient with our dog who can be a handful at times. Would definitely recommend!

Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Antonio R.
Antonio R.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is very attentive and took excellent care of Baby over the Thanksgiving holiday. Baby came back relaxed and happy.

Samantha C.
Samantha C.

About Samantha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time for Walks!

As a lifelong dog lover, I’ve done just about everything that I can to make dogs happy! I absolutely love spending time with animals and looking after them, so being a pet sitter is just something that comes naturally for me! From being an owner myself to working in an animal shelter, I also have the experience necessary to make sure that you and your pup are in good hands, no matter what.

To ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Coconut

Bichon Frise and Maltese
6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I live in Burbank, which offers tons of access to all sorts of great opportunities and adventure! There are a ton of hiking trails and parks that are located right in my neighborhood, so we’ll have lots of opportunities to head out and see some amazing things wherever we are. There’s even a park two minutes up the street from my house! At home, I have a gated pool and grass area, which is perfect for heading outside and stretching our legs whenever we get a little restless.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.