Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dave R.
Dave R.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was fantastic. She gave us updates throughout the day and took very good of our one year old Coco. She has a dog name Beau who is 13 years old who also played with our puppy all day. Very reliable and provided fast, clear communication throughout the entire process. I strongly reccomend Samantha and plan to use her again very soon!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog lover!

I’m a dog mom of a 13 year old cavachon and would love some more company during my off season!

I know it’s never easy to leave your dog behind, they are creatures of habit and it’s unsettling to throw them off just the slightest bit.

I’ve been a dog lover since before I can remember and if it was up to me, I would have a house full of dogs ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Any health concerns? (I’m using to giving shots, providing oral medication & am CPR certified)
Pee pad trained?
House trained?
Dog friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Beau

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
13 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.