Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
55%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Molly H.
Molly H.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great week of midday potty breaks and playtime breaks.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Molly H.
Molly H.
Oct 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Sam is a great dog sitter! My dog is injured and Sam takes great care to make sure she can get outside time without hurting herself further.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Molly H.
Molly H.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Great knowledge of what my dog wants to do and how to give her the best midday break while I’m at work.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dogs best friend!

I am 26 years old and currently a student at UW-Milwaukee, studying Community Engagement and Education.
I am proud owner of two beautiful Pit Bulls. I adopted a brother and sister when they were six months old. The stigma associated with bully breeds has definitely pushed me to be a very conscientious dog owner. Not only to educate myself to better care for my dogs but to also combat stereo types and perceptions others may ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is food motivate, and what kinds of things make them comfortable whether it's a certain snack, or toy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.