Samantha B.

Samantha B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam is awesome! Will absolutely use her services again!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.
Nov 6, 2018

Sam is absolutely amazing. She watched my two dogs while we were out of town and they had so much fun! I did not have to worry about the dogs when we were out of town. She went out of her way to make sure they were entertained while we were gone! She is reliable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for someone trustworthy.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Lia S.
Lia S.
Oct 29, 2018

My dogs are like my kids, and I trust Samantha completely with them. I know that when they are with her, they will receive all the care they need along with plenty of love, cuddles, and playtime. Samantha has a kind and patient spirit that would make any pooch lucky to have her.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, lots of play & love

I have my own pup who is 1.5 years old (gets along very well with all other dogs), so I'm ready to entertain any dogs that need a bit more exercise and attention as well as older calmer dogs! I run my own business from home on my own schedule, so I am available to provide the love and care your fur-baby needs while you are at work or out of town. I'm happy ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Just let me know if your dog has any special needs. I'm happy to accommodate all sorts of pups! My pup, Nova, gets along with all dogs really well, however she is young and playful, so as long as your pup is alright with that I'm sure they will be a great match!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Nova

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I often go to a natural area nearby my house to go on long walks, so if your pup enjoys long walks we can certainly do that!
If your dog enjoys play time with other pups, I am happy to make visits to the dog park, but I also have my own 1.5 year old pup that loves other dogs and loves to play, so if your dog does too, I'm sure they will have fun playing at my home as well.
I live close to a dog park that does not get much traffic, so if fetch is more of your pup's game, we can do that as well!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.