Samantha B.

Samantha B.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brenda M.
Brenda M.
April 13, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Sedona is well taken care of and has a fantastic time playing all day with Samantha's pooch Gordon! We are so happy to have found Samantha and Tina!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
March 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Samantha and Tina for taking such good care of our pooch Sedona! She loves going and gets excited when she sees me packing her bag for her stay with you! So glad we found you on River!!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
March 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs had a wonderful time and felt right at home with everyone including Gordon, their adorable and handsome pup! I felt very confident leaving them in Tina's care and did not worry at all.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

High energy pups welcome!

We love long walks or runs, trips to the dog park, playing in our fenced in backyard and after a long day of fun cuddling up on the couch at night! This mother (Tina) daughter (Samantha) team has much experience caring for and loving dogs of our own, neighbors, family, friends. If you know us and have a dog chances are it has spent many days and nights at our house as part of the ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

If a dog is aggressive towards people or other dogs it may not be a fit for our house. Size and breeds of all sorts are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Gordon

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.