Samantha B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha went above and beyond to ensure my family and I knew that our pups were in good hands! She stayed at our home with our two active pups while my family and I vacationed. This was the first time we had left our dogs with anyone outside of the family and Samantha couldn’t have made us feel anymore at ease! The dogs were sad to see her go! We would recommend her to ...

Samantha B.

About Samantha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

Available Most Days/Nights.

I'm available a few days a week, as i do have a job but please ask me for my availability some days i work long days, some short days but someone is ussually home. While making a rover account i honestly, want the experience being around other dogs and taking time to understand them. I personally love taking dogs for walks, and playing with them. I've grown up with dogs my whole life and want ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Their breed. Do they get along with other dogs. Do they walk good on a leash or need to be taught more. Etc..,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Red

American Staffordshire Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Athena

American Pit Bull Terrier, Catahoula Cur, and Mixed
2 months old, 3 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

If i dogsit, i can take them for walks, runs, play, give them a bath if needed. And train when wanted.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.