Samantha B.

Samantha B.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Katherine P.
Katherine P.
Oct 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Samantha was absolutely wonderful! She was very quick to respond and available for check-ins throughout the stay. She went above and beyond for Creasy and sent plenty of photos during her time with her. We would be thrilled to use Samantha again and would definitely recommend her to someone else!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
susan P.
susan P.
Jul 25, 2015

I want to recommend Samantha for her love for & dedication to animals. She is really a caring & compassionate individual who puts pets' needs above her own. My whippet boy needed special attention after surgery & Samantha's attention was instrumental in getting him on his feet again, both mentally & physically. I am forever grateful to her.

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

All around animal lover

I have worked in the veterinary industry for many years and love all animals. I grew up with German shepherds and 4 cats, have had rotties, and now have three pitbulls and a boxer of my own. I also have an outdoor cat that adopted me about a year ago. He is the sweetest cat and I'm so glad he found me. All of my pets have been rescues and I can't imagine my life ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Baloo

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Mack

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 53 lbs.

Britton

Boxer
11 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I like to do whatever fun things your dog likes to do. I love taking pets on walking trails or long walks around your neighborhood. I am able to administer medications if needed. I like to check on pets, if I'm not spending the night, frequently throughout the day and later into the evening. I always make sure there are plenty of potty breaks, fresh food and water are down, and I'll even leave the lights or tv on so that it won't be so scary while mom and dad are gone. I treat everyone else's pets as if they were my own. My dogs are part of my family and your pet will be too!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.