(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha and Tyler took such good care of our Frenchie, Atticus! When we picked him up they told us all kinds of funny stories from the weekend and it was really obvious that they paid a lot of attention to him to learn so many of his quirks in one weekend. I would 100% trust them to watch him again. He was exhausted from a fun weekend when he got home!

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Meghan G M.
Meghan G M.
Jun 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha took such great care of our puppy Noli. We suddenly had to go out of town for a family matter on Memorial Day weekend, and she accepted our request with only a couple days advance (even though it was a holiday!) I felt completely comfortable leaving Noli in her care because she treated her like her own! I got daily photos and videos that showed Noli out and about with Samantha and her boyfriend ...

Samantha B.
Samantha B.

About Samantha

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and healthy!

I have always had dogs and absolutely love them. I am very active and responsible, will give them the attention they need, and will have fun with them! I will pay close attention to their dietary and medical needs to make sure they are cared for accordingly. My job is flexible, which will allow me to walk them throughout the day so they are not stuck inside alone. I also live across the street from ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I prefer hypoallergenic dogs to stay in my home, but open to watching all small and medium breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

I live across the street from a large park and next door to a dog park!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.