Samantha A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Teresa G.
Teresa G.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam is the BEST!!!. We never worry about anything when she is caring for our fur babies. She is very professional, responsible, and goes above and beyond. We appreciate her so much. All of the animals love her...

Samantha A.
Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was amazing & took great care of Winston. For myself & Winston, this is a much better alternative to traditional boarding & kenneling.
She took the time to get to know & meet him before caring for him, in his environment.
I had no worries about him, his care or well being under her care & I will recommend her to anyone that might need this service.

Samantha A.
Aine N.
Aine N.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We would rate 10 stars if we could! Samantha was wonderful and so kind to our pets. We look forward to working with her again soon!

Samantha A.

About Samantha

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time fur momma

I'm an online student and my full time job is caring for pets. I have four dogs of my own (1 y/o lab pointer mix, 5 y/o lab and two 5 y/o half mini aussies). I love animals and have been pet sitting for a year and a half. I grew up on a farm and worked as a pet care associate at pet smart, so I'm not afraid to "do the dirty work" associated ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Do they have any allergies, medications, or problems with dogs or people? No breed preference here, I love em all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

I typically just walk in the area near the home so the dog is familiar and comfortable. I like to run and play fetch with my active pups, but with my calmer pups I like to take a little walk and relax at their home.

Samantha's Service Area

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.