Samantha A.

Samantha A.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compationate Dog Friend to Care for

Hello fellow dog parents -
My name is Samantha and absoultely love dogs. I've had been around dogs for a number of year around different types of breeds and temperments. As well as being a proud doodle mom to a resued mini goldendoodle named Rusty, Mr. Dog. I treat all dogs with the affection, attention, and care as if they are my own. Being a morning person, I don't have any problem starting my day walking ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

First and foremost - temperment and any medical issues that needs to be addressed to keep your dog and myself safe. As well as any kind of schedule that needs to be maintained while I'm sitting. I'm more experinced any type of poodle or poodle breed or sighthound dogs, but I don't shy away from any dog that needs a buddy to keep them company.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

I love going on walks with dogs, espcically Woodward Park or my neighborhood of Old Fig. I love playing fetch and wrestling around if the need to get some extra energy out.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.