Samantha A.

Samantha A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Bethany B.
Bethany B.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never had a more seamless and easy experience using Rover than with Samantha and Will. Everything from the meet and greet, to the drop-off and receiving multiple communications and photos every single day really put my mind at ease with leaving Bernie with them for a few days. Samantha went above and beyond and made sure we were always updated about Bernie's day and even gave us a few notes at the end ...

Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was very communicative, sent us photos of Olive almost every day she was staying with her. I could tell she was in great hands!

Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was so kind and easy to work with! She communicated easily and I felt completely comfortable leaving Mac with her. Will definitely book again!

Samantha A.
Samantha A.

About Samantha

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can take dogs on long walks or runs

Hi there! I had worked in dog boarding and grooming a few years ago (for six years!) and recently decided to do it on the side. I would love to care for your pup, can watch them overnight and will take them on long walks during their stay! We even have a fenced yard for a quick step outside. My day job is flexible and I can leave midday if I need to to check ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Samantha watches your pet

Your dog can expect to be taken on walks through our neighborhood. We know how to navigate the area and stay off busy streets. If you don't mind them going in my car, we can go walk by the lake or on some other trails in the area.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.