Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sam can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Sam can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sam's Photos

Sam is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

352
repeat clients
483 Reviews

Jeff H.
Jeff H.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Sam is a truly caring pet sitter. We have left our girl with him a couple of times now and could not be happier with the quality caring he provides.

Sam T.
Jenny P.
Jenny P.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Dogs don’t lie! I booked with Sam kind of at the last minute. He suggested bringing the dogs over to see if they would be okay staying there or if they would be a fit for his home doggy day care/boarding. I was surprised that they were calm around him. When we picked them up, it was like they didn’t even miss us. Lol Sam has a ver calm personality and he ...

Sam T.
Becca D.
Becca D.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I wish I could give Sam 10 stars! We just rescued our dog, Kona, less than a month ago but needed a sitter for a wedding weekend. I was so nervous about leaving her so soon but he was incredible. He scheduled a meet and greet beforehand so I was comfortable and Kona

Sam T.

About Sam

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Patient and Loving Sitter w/ House

My name is Sam, I am 30 years old and work from home as a freelance graphic designer. I love dogs, big and small, and I am very responsible with them. I grew up with, and have had several dogs as pets, and I have a calming presence which animals seem to appreciate. I am very reliable, dependable, and honest. I live with one roommate who helps take care of the dogs when I have ...

What Sam would like to know about your dog

• Drop-off & Pick-up times are 8 AM – 8 PM
• I take care of 3-5 dogs at a time so I can only take care of dogs that are friendly and socialized to be with other dogs, large and small

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sam watches your pet

In Sam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.