Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Salman can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Salman can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sasha C.
Sasha C.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Salman seemed to get along great with my Boston terrier, as did his and his girlfriends' dogs. I appreciated the pics during my trip, and I was able to focus on work instead of worrying about Freja.

Salman J.
Salman J.
Graig O.
Graig O.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Salman was great with Lilo, very communicative before and during her stay. Would definitely recommend him.

Salman J.
Salman J.
Yuta M.
Yuta M.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Dog puppy is very kind person for every dog lovers and it is the chief reason I have chosen it. He works with the dogs are true dog lover, breeder and the groomer those are excellent. I was very surprised at my dog attitude to other people: My dog stops barking after getting him from Salman J. If I have other opportunity to leave my dog I definitely would choose him again for the best ...

Salman J.
Salman J.

About Salman

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Daddy

Hello! Welcome to my page!
I am a highly energetic doggy daddy that gives my two dogs the world. I dedicate myself to their play time, going to the park, and training them for a treat. I have great experience in looking over friends' dogs in the past and currently. I have personally trained 3 dogs in the past for basic skills and potty training. Caring for dogs is a passion of mine, making sure ...

What Salman would like to know about your dog

Potty trained, neutered , food allergies , if they are allowed to eat my treats, sleep in my bed or their bed , are they shy or energetic.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Salman's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Salman's Pets

Ruby

2 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Salman watches your pet

I have an on sight grassed fenced park at my community!
I have plrenty of toys, I go running often, hiking is weekly. And if permitted I will take my furry friend with me for adventures!

In Salman's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Salman's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.