Sally M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sally can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sally can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Mary A.
Mary A.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sally is awesome and I cannot say enough good things about her. I trust her 100% and is very kind.

Sally M.
Sally M.
Chris G.
Chris G.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sally is awesome. Highly recommend her. My dog Lucy loves spending the day with her.

Sally M.
Sally M.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sally did a great job making sure I was comfortable leaving my golden retriever with her. She sent me a daily update with a picture and Wally looked very comfortable at Sally’s home.

Sally M.
Sally M.

About Sally

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Zootopia in M Streets

I'm a lifelong pet owner, relatively new to Dallas and figured what better way to meet new people than to get to know their dogs! I know how hard it is to leave your four legged family members in a large kennel setting. The constant barking, mixture of personalities and always wondering just how much attention my pet gets causes me as much stress as it does my dog. Therefore, I prefer to leave mine ...

What Sally would like to know about your dog

I have a very low key, laid back 8+ year old collie/newfoundland mix mutt that gets along well with others, usually ignoring them and going to his own "spot." So your dog needs to get along with others or at least respect my dog's personal space! Personally I do not care for bully breeds or those with aggressive tendencies. Labs, goldens, doodles, hounds.....traditional family friendly breeds are my preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sally's Pets

Rocket

Mixed
9 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Sally watches your pet

In Sally's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.